Swans start with the rams!

Walton & Hersham FC start the league campaign at home against Ramsgate. The game takes place on the 21st August at Stompond Lane. All Swans fixtures can be found at http://www.isthmian.co.uk/clubs?club_fixtures&stabid=3&cid=1633&mmcid=&tid=11206&mdbtid=&sid=

Tue 20 July N Redhill F
Sat 24 July A Crawley Down F
Tue 27 July N St. Mary’s    University F
Sat 31 July A Beaconsfield SYCOB F
Tue 3 August H Hampton    & Richmond B. F
Sat 7 August A Thamesmead Town F
Sat 14 August H Leyton F
Sat 21 Aug H Ramsgate RL1s
Tue 24 Aug A Faversham Town RL1s
Sat 28 Aug H Dorking or Bracknell Tn. FACP
Mon 30 Aug H Godalming Town RL1s
Sat 04 Sep A Eastbourne Town RL1s
Tue 07 Sep H Bognor Regis Town RL1s
Sat 18 Sep A Dulwich Hamlet RL1s
Tue 21 Sep H Metropolitan Police RL1s
Sat 25 Sep A Chatham Town RL1s
Tue 28 Sep A Fleet Town RL1s
Sat 02 Oct H Faversham Town FATP
Sat 09 Oct H Whitstable Town RL1s
W/C 11 Oct TBA CMC2
Sat 23 Oct H Whyteleafe RL1s
Tue 26 Oct A Leatherhead RL1s
Sat 30 Oct A Burgess Hill Town RL1s
Sat 06 Nov H Merstham RL1s
Tue 09 Nov H Fleet Town RL1s
Sat 13 Nov A Whitstable    Town RL1s
Sat 20 Nov H Chatham Town RL1s
Wed 24 Nov A Metropolitan    Police RL1s
Sat 27 Nov H Worthing RL1s
Sat 04 Dec A Horsham YMCA RL1s
Sat 11 Dec A Corinthian-Casuals RL1s
Sat 18 Dec H Whitehawk RL1s
Mon 27 Dec H Walton Casuals RL1s
Sat 01 Jan A Godalming Town RL1s
Sat 08 Jan H Faversham Town RL1s
Sat 15 Jan A Ramsgate RL1s
Sat 22 Jan H Sittingbourne RL1s
Sat 29 Jan A Chipstead RL1s
Sat 05 Feb A Whyteleafe RL1s
Sat 12 Feb H Leatherhead RL1s
Sat 19 Feb A Merstham RL1s
Sat 26 Feb H Burgess     Hill Town RL1s
Sat 05 Mar A Worthing RL1s
Sat 12 Mar H Horham YMCA RL1s
Sat 19 Mar A Whitehawk RL1s
Sat 26 Mar H Corinthian-Casuals RL1s
Sat 02 Apr H Chipstead RL1s
Sat  09 Apr A Sittingbourne RL1s
Sat 16 Apr A Bognor Regis Town RL1s
Sat 23 Apr H Eastbourne Town RL1s
Mon 25 Apr A Walton Casuals RL1s
Sat 30 Apr H Dulwich Hamlet RL1s