Ahead of the 23/24 season, we can confirm our finalised First Team squad list. The team list includes a total of 25 players, three of whom are dual registered with other clubs, and one of whom is a loanee. We can also confirm that Jordan Adeyemi has rejoined the club.

Separate to squad news, we are also delighted to confirm that Darren Simpson has rejoined the club as a coach, and will work closely with Scott Harris and Billy Rowley in the First Team picture this season.

The confirmed squad list is as follows:

– Liam Allen
– Theo Rust

– Harry Mills
– Joe Pratley-Jones
– Sam Tutt
– Joe Hicks (Captain)
– Mitchal Gough
– Eoin Bolger
– Harry Pointing (Dual registered with Redhill)

– Alex Kelly
– Arsen Ujkaj
– Jake Frailing
– Jacob Munting
– John Gilbert
– Anis Nuur
– Aunde Todd
– Olly Allen (On loan from Dorking Wanderers)
– Taurean Roberts (Dual registered with AFC Whyteleafe)

– Stefan Ilić
– Eddie Simon
– Jordan Adeyemi
– Shykler Burrowes
– Stan Flaherty
– Trae Cook-Appiah
– Ollie Twum (Dual registered with South Park)

Confirmed departures:
– Darryl Siaw > AFC Croydon
– Dominic Ogun > Free Agent
– Teo Kurtaran > TBC