Swans are going up!

Swans are delighted to have been promoted to Step 5 of the Non-League System for the 2021-22 season.

They will compete in the newly formed Combined Counties League Premier South Division, along with Jersey Bulls and Farnham Town, who have also been promoted on a PPG basis.

The proposed constitution of this Division, subject to FA Council ratification is as follows:

1 AFC Croydon Athletic from SCEP 

2 Badshot Lea  

3 Balham from SCEP 

4 Banstead Athletic

5 Beckenham Town from SCEP 

6 Camberley Town

7 Cobham

8 Colliers Wood United

9 Farnham Town promoted from CCL1

10 Fleet Town

11 Frimley Green

12 Guildford City

13 Horley Town from SCP

14 Jersey Bulls promoted from CCL1

15 Knaphill

16 Molesey

17 Raynes Park Vale

18 Redhill

19 Sheerwater

20 Walton & Hersham promoted from CCL1            

The full list of allocations can be found on the FA website at: